Home / CoinGate / Why is my country not supported?

Why is my country not supported?

Certain countries are not supported on the CoinGate platform because of various reasons: some countries are not supported because of sanctions, some are not supported because they are deemed too high of a risk, and others may be temporarily not supported due to legal and tax reporting requirements.

Please note that we are constantly monitoring the landscape of regulations and other factors mentioned above and when feasible, we do update our list of not supported countries.

List of not supported countries can be found here.

Was this article helpful?

You have already voted

534 out of 695 found it helpful

Didn't find what you were looking for? Contact our support.